Profile Page For dfresh143

Dfresh143, 2024 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Anxiety is a B----.
i have social anxiety and going to clubs and bars is in the past so i am looking into new ways to meet some women
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views independent
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, introvert
Individuality goatee, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right now, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Rap, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Industrial, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!