Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For hugapeach33

Hugapeach33, 47 currently offline
map pin Norcross, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Honest and Real
A shy introvert looking for a friend to talk with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet
Body Type average, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Japanese, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese, Sushi, Thai, Caribbean
Personality loner, introvert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, dancing
Health Related therapy, naturopathy, homeopathy, anti-vaccine, alternative medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
Gender Male
Health Related alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World