Profile Page For infjpothead

Infjpothead, 38 currently offline
map pin Redding, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

hello my name is matthew and im just looking for a connection or someone who undeerstands me or someone who will show the slightest interest in me. To get that feeling of being wanted would be nice also a good cuddle session is in dire need
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, fishing, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sports, target practice, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, punk, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, emo, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, golf, hiking, skateboarding, snowboarding
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner