JASONI37

  • JASONI37 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Other, Bi-curious, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JASONI37 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JASONI37 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Bring me out of my shell

I am 37, own teeth and car. Looking to rebuild my confidance and enjoy the company of others



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, large
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Bi-curious, Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, like a fish, only blood
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
clown, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality
freak, goatee, ninja, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Funk
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
English
Caste
Don't wish to specify
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Mild Shyness ; Moderate Shyness ; Extreme Shyness ; Situational Shyness ; ASD ; Autism ; Autism Spectrum Disorder ; Agoraphobia





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JASONI37's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JASONI37*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JASONI37

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JASONI37 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JASONI37

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JASONI37

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.