Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For nov1509

Nov1509, 124 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hi :)
Hi Would like to have someone to talk to
-

I'm 36, grew up in a 'cult'. I've been out since the age of 13. Still confused by it all.
Never dated. No friends.( Is that a violin I hear playing ? ) I obsess over small things that I have no control over, such as why there is pain and suffering in the world. -
I've had my job for almost 8 years, but my mental hangups keep me from looking elsewhere. -
I want to do something that has a purpose. I wan't a job that is beneficial to society. Not just a paycheck. -
I worry about money too much.( don't make enough of it ) -
I own a car, but hardly ever drive it. I am uncomfortable driving in traffic.
I mainly walk, bus, or bike.
( I'm trying to be as eco-conscious as possible anyways ) -
I'm a vegan, but that's just me. I try not to judge other people. -
The hobbies that I listed are actually things that I would LIKE to do if I did not have my hang ups.
Someday, I'd like to skydive, scuba dive, and do other 'normal' things.
I really want to do some Parkour !
I want to LIVE, but I won't let myself.
-

I have Avoidance Personality Disorder
( I need to just get over it. It's all in my head .) -


I occasionally do art. ( oil, watercolor, pastel,digital, 3D, and sculpture )
I don't have much to show ( get discouraged easily )
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, writing, naturism, music, weather, travel, reading, movies, internet, gardening, television, cooking & recipes, computers, sports, target practice
Body Type skinny
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color green, black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live alone
Food Related Vegan
Individuality goatee
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Dance, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, hiking, cycling, parkour, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World