Parqer, 42 Online
Rensselaer, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

In space, nobody can hear you in space
I'm fairly introverted, but very loving and caring. Socializing is typically difficult for me, but I enjoy making deep connections when the glacier-sized ice is broken. Looking for someone with a similar mindset. I'm extremely patient and supportive when it comes to this sort of thing, and am usually good at helping someone come out of their shell when they feel the desire to.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Thai, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Italian
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, punk, nerd
Individuality vampire, sculptor, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports archery, yoga, walking, tai chi, hiking
Health Related therapy, chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, slim, slender, skinny
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? only blood, socially, no
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive, liberal, green party, democrat, independent
Personality geek, artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, lover, type a
They are looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, dating, conversation
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends(14)
vampiregirl, 36
Cheshire, C5, United Kingdom
brickhouse78, 44
Ames, IA, USA
waterlily8, 48
Zagreb, 21, Croatia

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner