QUINN67

  • QUINN67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave QUINN67 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

Serious. Playful. Inquisitive. Kind. A Bit Shy.

Please see my general passion account for more information. Specifically in this site I'd like to get to know someone that is sensitive, and sometimes a little withdrawn like myself. Who is okay with slowly connecting in conversation. I crave creativity and interacting with creative types. I love writing poems, short stories, photography and voice acting. Singing on Smule. Lol I would love to connect w/someone who is willing to be known and interested in knowing me as well. Who is into conversations below surface level. Possibly one who shares my love of creativity in any medium. Can be intensely absorbed in a song, movie or book that we can share ideas about. I love 'speaking' through sharing songs, if that makes sense, and getting to know you through the ones you share with me. I'm a wanna-be gamer girl. I'm always interested in new things, so your interests may be interesting to me, I'd love to hear about them. Divorced in 2019 and moving a lot slower into connections at the moment. I definitely need a mental/emotional connection and would prefer to be friends and know the ins & outs of you before thinking of anything more. There are deep friendships that can become equally desirable as romantic relationships (Anam Cara). Thanks for reading. Warmly, Quinnx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, movies, board games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
fantasy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie
Orientation
Straight, Sapiosexual, Demisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
monogamous, divorced
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, romantic, introvert, free spirit, coffeeholic
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
conversation
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, World, Techno, Soul, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INFP
Love Language
Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type
Empath, Intuitive, Orchid, Sensitive


Groups:
Mild Shyness ; Situational Shyness ; ADHD ; Agoraphobia ; Introverted ; Social Phobia



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for QUINN67

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QUINN67 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QUINN67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QUINN67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.