CRAZYCATLADY616

  • CRAZYCATLADY616 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


arcticwolf7

Sunday 18 March 2012


Hello =]

Other places to find me:

    CRAZYCATLADY616 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

I am a very openminded introvert who values who she is and not what the rest of the world thinks.

My name is Jay. I'm a 23 year old female doctoral student who is very focused on her career. I love school, cats, tattoos, piercings, good rock/punk/metal music, and really anything that inspires me to be myself. I'm a little of the artsy side, but I'm a health major in school. I'm also straightedge and a vegetarian. I don't really like having a social life very much. My ideal evening would be sitting on the couch watching a movie or cross-stitching with my cats and/or someone I love. I'm not into partying or going out very much. What I'm looking for: someone similar to me who is also a little antisocial but is also openminded to someone who is a little off the wall in some ways.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
liberal, intellectual, loner, coffeeholic, lover, punk, introvert
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hardcore, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Techno, Punk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Metal, Celtic, Opera, Choir, Post Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking
Health Related
minor health issues, chronic health issues, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, western medicine


Groups:
Social Phobia ; Social Anxiety Disorder ; Introverted ; Situational Shyness ; Panic Attacks ; General Anxiety Disorder ; Agoraphobia



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CRAZYCATLADY616*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CRAZYCATLADY616

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CRAZYCATLADY616 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CRAZYCATLADY616

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CRAZYCATLADY616

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.